Election 2020

Election 2020: Akufo-Addo picks slot 1, Mahama slot 2 on ballot paper

President Akufo Addo will be number one followed by his closest contender, John Mahama as number two on the Presidential ballot paper for the December 7 polls.

The candidates picked their slots today.

Yesterday, the EC announced Twelve out of the seventeen aspirants who filed their nominations had qualified to contest in the December polls.

Below are the arrangements on the ballot paper.

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo – NPP 1st

John Dramani Mahama – NDC 2nd

Christian Kwabena Andrews – GUM 3rd

Ivor Kobina Greenstreet – CPP 4th

Akua Donkor – GFP 5th

Henry Herbert Lartey – GCPP 6th

Hassan Ayariga – APC 7th

Percival Kofi Akpaloo – LPG 8th

David Asibi Ayindenaba Apasera – PNC 9th

Brigitte Akosua Dzogbenuku – PPP 10th

Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings – NDP 11th

Alfred Kwame Asiedu Walker – Independent candidate

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button